CUCET 2020 Admission Online Form 2020- Last Date Extended

CUCET 2020 Admission Online Form 2020

(Central University Common Admission Test 2020)

Short Details: CUCET Admission 2020 Online Form, All Passed / Appearing Candidates Apply this Admission Form 2020, More Details are Available on Advertisement / Notification.

Online Form Dates | महत्वपूर्ण तिथि

Form Start: 16-March-2020

Last Date of Registration: 23-May-2020

Last Date Payment: 23 May 2020

Admit Card Download: May 2020

Exam Date: June 2020

Online Form Fees | आवेदन शुल्क

General / OBC / EWS: Rs. 800/-

SC / ST: Rs. 350/-

PH (Physically Handicapped): Rs. 0/-

Payment will be made through Debit card/Credit Card/Net banking

 Participated University

Many University participate

Online Form AGE LIMIT | आयु सीमा

Age Limit As Per University Rules

CUCET 2020 Admission Online Form 2020

Full Vacancy Details

Course Name -

Undergraduate Course :

BA, B.Com, B.Sc, BBA, BCA, B.Ed, LLB, BA LLB, Etc

Post Graduate Course :

M.A, M.Com, M.Sc, MBA, MCA, M.Ed, LLM, Etc

Other Course :

Ph.D. / M.Phill Courses and More Other Courses

Kindly Read Advertisement for More Other Course

Participated University :

  1. Assam University, Silchar (CUASM)
  2. Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University (GSBU)
  3. Bengaluru Dr. B R Ambedkar School of Economics University (BASE)
  4. Central University of Andhra Pradesh (CUAPH)
  5. Central University of Gujarat (CUGUJ)
  6. Central University of Haryana (CUHAR)
  7. Central University of Jammu (CUJAM)
  8. Central University of Jharkhand (CUJHD)
  9. Central University of Karnataka (CUKNK)
  10. Central University of Kashmir (CUKAS)
  11. Central University of Kerala (CUKER)
  12. Central University of Odisha (CUODA)
  13. Central University of Punjab (CUPUN)
  14. Central University of Rajasthan (CURAJ)
  15. Central University of South Bihar (CUSBR)
  16. Central University of Tamil Nadu (CUTND)
  17. Khallikote University, Berhampur (KUBO)
  18. Sardar Patel University of Police, Security & Criminal Justice, Jodhpur (SPUP)


Exam Centre:

Delhi, Agra, Gorakhpur, Lucknow, Meerut, Prayagraj & Varanasi, Ajmer, Barmer, Bikaner, Jaipur, Kota, Nagaur, Sikar, Sriganganagar & Udaipur, Bhopal, Indore & Jabalpur, Begusarai, Bhagalpur, Gaya, Patna, Motihari, Muzaffarpur, Purnia and Siwan, and More Others


(Note – सभी उम्मीदवार (Candidates) ऑनलाइन आवेदन करने से पहले Official Notification को पूरा जरुर पढ़े)

Important Links

Follow Us

Facebook || Twitter

Date Extend Notice

Click Here

Apply Online

Registration || Login

Download Notification

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

About Us

Sarkari Readers is an educational website. It provides all types of Government Jobs Updates & Admission Form information. 

Join us on Facebook & Allow our notification service to get all updates straight to your mobile or desktop. 

Sarkari Readers gives you All Sarkari Exam information, Sarkari Result, Sarkari Naukari, Sarkari Admit Card, Sarkari Result Merit Lists informations direct to you. 

We will provide you all exam syllabus & their latest Official notification, Exam Information & latest Upcoming Government jobs News direct to you.

© 2019. Sarkari Readers. All Rights Reserved.

Designed by : Friendz IT Solutions